Good question. I have no clue. I think it's because he has a cool name, and people like cheering for him. It's like anyone named Jake. They're automatically Jake the Snake. Big Z has sucked for quite some time; he's a major liability on defense, and his mid-range jumper is overrated.
No comments:
Post a Comment